on 17-10-2018 10:02
I just bought an additional 12GB Data Bolt On for £30.50. It didn't seem to go through, so I purchased it again. I have now received two confirmation emails. My account seems to have been updated correctly with the additional 12GB, but I just want to ensure I will only be charged for one additional Bolt On.
How do I check if I will only be charged once?
on 17-10-2018 12:48
OnePlus 6 (O2 & Sfr), Z3 Tablet (Three UK), iPhone 8+ (EE)
on 18-10-2018 14:20
Hi @Darren2018, did you get a chance to check in MyO2, or with Customer Service? It'd be great to know how you're getting on with this.
to the forum!
→ Access for You: Registration - Find out how to register for our Access for You service.
→ Want to chat with other fellow-minded members? Head to our Off-topic section for some interesting chit-chat.
→ Check out our Priority board for tickets & offers updates, and to discuss all things Priority-related!
→ Welcome to O2! - New to O2? Find out all you need to know to get started!
If you'd like to take part, why not register?