on 29-09-2018 15:22
If you move to another Network do O2 delete all your account details immediately or do they have to keep your account details for a certain period
Solved! Go to Solution.
on 29-09-2018 15:33
Your basic details have to be kept for 6 years for audit purposes.
This is a legal requirement.
Billing history is kept for 2 years.
OnePlus 6 (O2 & Sfr), Z3 Tablet (Three UK), iPhone 8+ (EE)
on 01-10-2018 13:49
Hi @Pepsie, welcome to our community! Let us know if you have any further questions the community could help you with.
Cheers for the information @MI5.
→ Access for You: Registration - Find out how to register for our Access for You service.
→ Want to chat with other fellow-minded members? Head to our Off-topic section for some interesting chit-chat.
→ Check out our Priority board for tickets & offers updates, and to discuss all things Priority-related!
→ Welcome to O2! - New to O2? Find out all you need to know to get started!
If you'd like to take part, why not register?