Welcome to the O2 Community

Has your question already been answered? See the community FAQ's

Pay Monthly

Reply
Highlighted
Posts: 105,683
Topics: 554
Solutions: 13,879
Registered: ‎04-04-2012

Re: Is VoLTE working now?


@Cleoriff wrote:

For a thread marked solved, this is starting all over again...Confused


Did @evantkh mark it as solved?

I have no affiliation whatsoever with O2 or any subsidiary companies. Comments posted are entirely of my own opinion. This is not Customer Service so we are unable to help with account specific issues.

Currently using:
OnePlus 6 (O2 & Sfr), Z3 Tablet (Three UK), iPhone 8+ (EE)
Highlighted
Posts: 105,683
Topics: 554
Solutions: 13,879
Registered: ‎04-04-2012

Re: Is VoLTE working now?


@evantkh wrote:
@MI5

but why it does not appear under vodafone?

Dunno, I don't know if Voda has VoLTE ?

I have no affiliation whatsoever with O2 or any subsidiary companies. Comments posted are entirely of my own opinion. This is not Customer Service so we are unable to help with account specific issues.

Currently using:
OnePlus 6 (O2 & Sfr), Z3 Tablet (Three UK), iPhone 8+ (EE)
Highlighted
Posts: 90,870
Topics: 746
Registered: ‎14-01-2013

Re: Is VoLTE working now?


@MI5 wrote:

@Cleoriff wrote:

For a thread marked solved, this is starting all over again...Confused


Did @evantkh mark it as solved?


I don't know who marked it solved @MI5...but my emails show solved... so just checked. Smiley Sad

*The Game Is On*

Most-Helpful-MemberFriendliest-MemberMost-Useful-GuideBest-Feedbacker
Highlighted
Posts: 105,683
Topics: 554
Solutions: 13,879
Registered: ‎04-04-2012

Re: Is VoLTE working now?

I see it is too but we have no way of knowing who marked it?
I have no affiliation whatsoever with O2 or any subsidiary companies. Comments posted are entirely of my own opinion. This is not Customer Service so we are unable to help with account specific issues.

Currently using:
OnePlus 6 (O2 & Sfr), Z3 Tablet (Three UK), iPhone 8+ (EE)
Highlighted
Level 6: Acolyte
Posts: 366
Registered: ‎26-09-2015

Re: Is VoLTE working now?

@MI5

I marked it solved when seeing an initial response but I think it's time to ask for updates.
Highlighted
Posts: 105,683
Topics: 554
Solutions: 13,879
Registered: ‎04-04-2012

Re: Is VoLTE working now?

Might be best to start a new thread then mate as a solution usually closes the thread off.
I have no affiliation whatsoever with O2 or any subsidiary companies. Comments posted are entirely of my own opinion. This is not Customer Service so we are unable to help with account specific issues.

Currently using:
OnePlus 6 (O2 & Sfr), Z3 Tablet (Three UK), iPhone 8+ (EE)
Highlighted
Level 6: Acolyte
Posts: 366
Registered: ‎26-09-2015

Re: Is VoLTE working now?

@MI5

but when I extract my apn configuration file from the Addroid system of my phone, I am seeing IMS APN of O2 and vodafone, but interestingly not Three and EE.
Highlighted
Posts: 105,683
Topics: 554
Solutions: 13,879
Registered: ‎04-04-2012

Re: Is VoLTE working now?

I'm talking about iPhones.
I have no affiliation whatsoever with O2 or any subsidiary companies. Comments posted are entirely of my own opinion. This is not Customer Service so we are unable to help with account specific issues.

Currently using:
OnePlus 6 (O2 & Sfr), Z3 Tablet (Three UK), iPhone 8+ (EE)