cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Discounts

Anonymous
Not applicable

I have been with O2 since before the change from "Cellnet", and yet I get nothing back for my loyalty. NHS staff get a discount. I retired from the NHS 18 months ago, and yet I am not entitled to a discount. I am a Service Veteran, and Service Veterans get nothing from O2. Not very good, is it?

Message 1 of 20
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

MI5
Level 94: Supreme
  • 146925 Posts
  • 636 Topics
  • 28262 Solutions
O2 most certainly do support the armed forces (and NHS) with discounts.
Have you checked with CS to see if you are eligible for either?
I have no affiliation whatsoever with O2 or any subsidiary companies. Comments posted are entirely of my own opinion. This is not Customer Service so we are unable to help with account specific issues.
Please select the post that helped you best and mark as the solution. This helps other members in resolving their issues faster. Thank you.
Message 10 of 20
19 REPLIES 19

MI5
  • 146925 Posts
  • 636 Topics
  • 28262 Solutions
Do you know of any other networks that would give you a discount at all?
I have no affiliation whatsoever with O2 or any subsidiary companies. Comments posted are entirely of my own opinion. This is not Customer Service so we are unable to help with account specific issues.
Please select the post that helped you best and mark as the solution. This helps other members in resolving their issues faster. Thank you.
Message 2 of 20

Anonymous
Not applicable

i was with voda for near on 12 years and when I left them to join o2 they didnt even try and convince me to stay... if you want discount ask for it, its your entitlement to ask.. but as you no longer work for the NHS be prepared for them to say no... 

Message 3 of 20

Anonymous
Not applicable
O2 provide a fair deal policy for both new and existing customers.

Links of possible interest.