on 26-10-2014 21:47
"If both devices are sharing the same Apple ID and are on the same Wi-Fi network, this is what will happen. It is part of continuity. Go into Settings>Facetime>iPhone Cellular calls, and turn that off. This will only occur when both devices are logged into the same Apple ID and Wi-Fi network."
Could you try that.
on 26-10-2014 22:06
OnePlus 6 (O2 & Sfr), Z3 Tablet (Three UK), iPhone 8+ (EE)
on 26-10-2014 22:17