Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

S21 Ultra Delivery

matt8064
Level 1: Joiner
  • 1 Posts
  • 1 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

I ordered a Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra exactly 2 weeks ago today, I have since received no updates as to when it might be in stock, and calling customer service and going in store caused more headaches then they were worth, I cannot track my order as this is my first time creating an account with O2 and it says "this service isn't available to you"

Message 1 of 16
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Cleoriff
Level 94: Supreme
  • 122354 Posts
  • 824 Topics
  • 7457 Solutions

@matt8064 

The reason you can't track your order is, you haven't had an email to say it's been dispatched. Once you get the email, you can then track it via My O2. See here https://www.o2.co.uk/help/pay-monthly/how-to-track-your-order 

Veritas Numquam Perit

Girl in a jacket

View solution in original post

Message 3 of 16
15 REPLIES 15

Roblfc
Level 3: Thinker
  • 34 Posts
  • 5 Topics
  • 3 Solutions

I ordered mine on the 14th and was told I'd have it by the end of this week, so if that's correct I'm assuming you'll get yours early to middle of next week 

Message 2 of 16

Cleoriff
  • 122354 Posts
  • 824 Topics
  • 7457 Solutions

@matt8064 

The reason you can't track your order is, you haven't had an email to say it's been dispatched. Once you get the email, you can then track it via My O2. See here https://www.o2.co.uk/help/pay-monthly/how-to-track-your-order 

Veritas Numquam Perit

Girl in a jacket
Message 3 of 16

Whitzend
  • 1 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

I'm in the same position. Order placed on 14th with lead time of 2 weeks. That's today and it's still awaiting stock.

Like other people on the board, I'm asking when stock will arrive, not to be told how O2 order tracking works.

@Roblfc how did you get told yours would arrive this week? I've forgotten what magic you need to use to speak to an actual support person at O2

Message 4 of 16