Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Pixel 9 pro fold dispatch email

Henry
Level 1: Joiner
  • 9 Posts
  • 7 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

The pixel 9 pro fold officially releases today and I'm yet to receive a dispatch email. Is anyone else in the same boat? This is my first time preordering a phone from O2 so I'm not sure if it's normal not to have received an email by now. 

Message 1 of 242
241 REPLIES 241

Nunocaputo
  • 19 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

I'm in the same boat. Ordered 13th August, has been sitting at processing and estimated delivery 4th September. Since late last night, it's now sitting as processing but no delivery date. I've preordered twice in the past and always knew the day before it was being shipped. 

Message 2 of 242

Henry
  • 9 Posts
  • 7 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

My estimated delivery is still showing as sept 4th but with no email Im beginning to doubt it will be delivered today unless it's a late afternoon/evening delivery. Hopefully we get some positive news in the morning 

Message 3 of 242

Scuffers
Level 2: Apprentice
  • 19 Posts
  • 3 Topics
  • 1 Solutions

I still haven't had a despatch email even though I'm quoted as delivery for 4th September. If you was to order the same model I ordered today they claim in stock. 

At this point now you will be left hanging. Awful customer service. Lies and decit. False advertising. Passed pillar to post. No one will take ownership. Archaick internal processes. You will end up making a complaint, which you will never get a reply too. 

Good luck.

Message 4 of 242

Arkxen
  • 2 Posts
  • 1 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

Hi

I have same problem. Ive done my first preorder as you. Google send me today the case for the phone but unfortunately i dont have any update from the o2 about the phone. 

Message 5 of 242

madasaf1sh
Level 77: Grand Master
  • 11483 Posts
  • 63 Topics
  • 3159 Solutions