Did you mean: 

Introduce yourself on the O2 Community!

Toby
Former Staff
  • 11577 Posts
  • 520 Topics
  • 213 Solutions

Hi all,

I'd like to welcome one and all to the O2 Community! Its a great place to get advice, post your feedback and talk about your ideas for the network. If you have a question that you need some advice on, head over to the devices section or the other products and services section. You can also get rewarded for helping others as well chat about anything you like in the off-topic section.

I'm Toby, the community coordinator of the forum. I also work with Marjo who is the head of community and Marina who is also a community coordinator like me. I've been working on the community since August 2012. It's been great so far and I look forward to hearing from many more of you slight_smile

If you have any questions about the forum, suggestions or just want to have chat, please don't hesitate to give me a shout. 

Hope to speak soon!

Toby

- This is a brand new 'Introduce yourself' thread, but you can find the old one HERE

Fancy writing a great device review or O2 forum guide? Send me a message!

Get involved:
• New to the community? This is how you get help.
• Want to know who we are? Come and say hi to us.
• Want to have a chat? Drop me a direct message.

Message 1 of 758
757 REPLIES 757

Anonymous
Not applicable
Well I don't know if I have introduced myself yet 😃 ( I know I've been here a few month now) but here goes.

My name is chris aka childofkorn ... I'm 31 and from Devon. I've been with o2 for about 5 month ( and kind of wish I never did but I'm stuck with them for 2 year now so not much I can do lol)
My current phone is a samsung note 4 ( which I love 😍)
If there is anything I can help with here in the community I most certainly won't hesitate to help.

I guess that's it's for now

Childofkorn
Message 261 of 758

Anonymous
Not applicable

Please join me in welcoming: