Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

New account

Natasha9
Level 1: Joiner
  • 1 Posts
  • 1 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

Hello . So I am new to o2 I have just opend a acount as my friend told me about the Apple Watch deal . I just added it to my basket but I don’t understand it . Do the AirPods come with the watch as they’re not in my basket . How do I claim the offer ? 

Message 1 of 2
1 REPLY 1

MI5
Level 94: Supreme
  • 146900 Posts
  • 636 Topics
  • 28262 Solutions

@Natasha9 

You get sent a code after 14 days to redeem the offer Guide: Gift with Purchase  

Claim AirPods Pro 2nd Generation with MagSafe Case USB-C worth £229, for only £20. Ends 10 July.

Close Dialog

MI5_0-1719250282032.png