Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

O2 Academy Priority

Ruth4
Level 1: Joiner
  • 1 Posts
  • 1 Topics
  • 0 Solutions
Can someone please explain how I use the o2 priority queue at an o2 venue,when theres a gig on?
Im new to o2 😊
Message 1 of 3
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

MI5
Level 94: Supreme
  • 146708 Posts
  • 636 Topics
  • 28243 Solutions

@Ruth4 

When available, you go to the Priority queue and show your phone.

T&C's here https://priority.o2.co.uk/offers/5aa64f254cedfd003c3a2726/o2-academy-venues-access-the-priority-queu...

Free entry to the Priority queue for O2 customers and three friends at selected O2 Academy venues. Only available on gig nights and only valid on main room gigs. Restrictions apply, please speak to an O2 Angel or a member of venue staff. See T&Cs for more details.

I have no affiliation whatsoever with O2 or any subsidiary companies. Comments posted are entirely of my own opinion. This is not Customer Service so we are unable to help with account specific issues.
Please select the post that helped you best and mark as the solution. This helps other members in resolving their issues faster. Thank you.

View solution in original post

Message 2 of 3
2 REPLIES 2

MI5
Level 94: Supreme
  • 146708 Posts
  • 636 Topics
  • 28243 Solutions

@Ruth4 

When available, you go to the Priority queue and show your phone.

T&C's here https://priority.o2.co.uk/offers/5aa64f254cedfd003c3a2726/o2-academy-venues-access-the-priority-queu...

Free entry to the Priority queue for O2 customers and three friends at selected O2 Academy venues. Only available on gig nights and only valid on main room gigs. Restrictions apply, please speak to an O2 Angel or a member of venue staff. See T&Cs for more details.

I have no affiliation whatsoever with O2 or any subsidiary companies. Comments posted are entirely of my own opinion. This is not Customer Service so we are unable to help with account specific issues.