Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

What is going on O2?

Nooo
Level 1: Joiner
  • 4 Posts
  • 2 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

WHY ARE WE, AS CUSTOMERS FORCED TO HELP EACH OTHER?

Look at the messages on these boards. These should be a two minute phone call to an advisor, or more usefully, a few minutes in an on-line chat window.

I am not a phone expert, why do you expect me to help my fellow customers by pushing this process and hiding away your online support from your own company?!

Your help page links itself back to your help page over and over, never actually....helping.

Message 1 of 7
6 REPLIES 6

jonsie
Level 94: Supreme
  • 92812 Posts
  • 608 Topics
  • 6909 Solutions

Is this the Royal WE? 

No one is forced to help out here, its sometimes quicker and easier to post a question here where you can get your query answered and utilise the vast knowledge and experience of fellow customers.

It's just another option unless the question is account related.

Message 2 of 7

Bambino
Level 84: Resplendent
  • 22907 Posts
  • 1022 Topics
  • 3658 Solutions

@Noooas @jonsie has said, this is a customer community. We are here because we like helping. If you really want to speak to customer service:
Call 202 from your mobile or 0344 809 0202 or 0800 032 1402 from any phone or numbers here: Guide: Coronavirus Community Help and Support 
When it comes to the reason you are calling, stay silent for 15 seconds and you will be taken to the keypad options.
Press 2 for Everything Else
Press 5 for More Options
Press 7 for Anything Else which will put you though to someone.
Say 'Upgrade', 'Lost/Stolen', or 'Fraud' if the suggestion above doesn't get you through.
Best time to call is 8 am.
You can also reach O2 via social media:
Facebook (https://o2uk.co/O2CFB), Twitter (https://o2uk.co/O2CTW), or Instagram (https://o2uk.co/O2CIG)
Or you can call them on 0800 081 0255

I DO NOT WORK FOR O2

Funniest-Thread-2
Message 3 of 7

TallTrees
Level 49: Rootin' Tootin' 
  • 10628 Posts