Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Pixel 9 pro fold dispatch email

Henry
Level 1: Joiner
  • 9 Posts
  • 7 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

The pixel 9 pro fold officially releases today and I'm yet to receive a dispatch email. Is anyone else in the same boat? This is my first time preordering a phone from O2 so I'm not sure if it's normal not to have received an email by now. 

Message 1 of 238
237 REPLIES 237

LewisR89
  • 14 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

I'm not even as lucky as that so far been offered £30 credit and no updates.

Honestly can't trust a word they are saying at this point

Message 161 of 238

alexg1380
Level 2: Apprentice
  • 23 Posts
  • 1 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

Same, got £20. Mine is Obsidian 512GB, still just says processing. 

Message 162 of 238

GoonersMatt
  • 8 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

Just posted this in the other thread but O2 are having issues across the board. I work for a big tech company and O2 have recently been forced to suddenly change the systems otherwise they would have to pay millions. 

This has probably caused issues across the board, but it’s not good enough either way. 

Message 163 of 238

HeroicHulk
  • 42 Posts
  • 1 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

Glad to hear it. The cheek I was called a liar!

Message 164 of 238

WhereIsMyPixelF
  • 26 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

By who? 

Message 165 of 238

LewisR89
  • 14 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

I called last night, asked to be put through to retentions who said if I cancelled my order I would be charged the lump sum for the phone. No chance!

Went back through to Customer services all through security and I did have a little bit of a laugh with the guy when he asked if I was the account holder and said no I just like calling up for the fun of it. He cancelled the order took 5mins. I them asked about making a new order, took a while to process etc; 512 9 Pro Fold Obsidian 512GB

Within 10mins of the call I had a notification from DPD.