Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Pixel 9 pro fold dispatch email

Henry
Level 1: Joiner
  • 9 Posts
  • 7 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

The pixel 9 pro fold officially releases today and I'm yet to receive a dispatch email. Is anyone else in the same boat? This is my first time preordering a phone from O2 so I'm not sure if it's normal not to have received an email by now. 

Message 1 of 244
243 REPLIES 243

alexg1380
Level 2: Apprentice
  • 23 Posts
  • 1 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

Is yours now out of processing? What spec and colour?

Message 91 of 244

biohazardx9
  • 11 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

same i'd like to know as well. I re-ordered 7th sept quite late so i expect mine not to update till monday (9th)

Message 92 of 244

GoonersMatt
  • 8 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

I’ve been following this thread as I pre ordered the obsidian 512gb version of the fold on the 14th of august. 

As with most others mine has been stuck in processing, constantly fobbed off by CS and hilariously the first time I phoned they said it was in stock! 

I’m now seeing on O2’s website that the obsidian version is available for delivery in “2-3 days”. 

So let’s see if they adhere to the first come first served comments. Pretty sure I am one of the first to order in this thread. I refuse to cancel as I got a decent pre order deal. 

Message 93 of 244

biohazardx9
  • 11 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

I ordered 256 porcelain at first also on the 14th. so yes you and I are one of the first. I applaud you for sticking to it and I really hope you see it soon.

lets hope my new order comes on time. yes you are right, it is in stock now.I went with obsidian on 2nd order as it was showing in stock. partner has the same phone (with CPW) and already got hers delivered on the 4th sept.

I now need covers to tell each others phone apart...

Message 94 of 244

biohazardx9
  • 11 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions