Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Pixel 9 pro fold dispatch email

Henry
Level 1: Joiner
  • 9 Posts
  • 7 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

The pixel 9 pro fold officially releases today and I'm yet to receive a dispatch email. Is anyone else in the same boat? This is my first time preordering a phone from O2 so I'm not sure if it's normal not to have received an email by now. 

Message 1 of 244
243 REPLIES 243

IronTarkus
  • 4 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

Escalate it with complaints. They couldn't do anything I asked them too until they put me onto someone who could. 

Message 71 of 244

HeroicHulk
  • 42 Posts
  • 1 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

Was yours a switch up?

Message 72 of 244

ntemples1
  • 5 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

Not sure what to do, I don't think I feel up to the stress of battling with CS to get something done, might wait until tuesday before cancelling.

Message 73 of 244

IronTarkus
  • 4 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

Yup

Message 74 of 244

Lloyd86
  • 1 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

Has ANYONE actually received a phone from O2 yet?

I pre-ordered the day of the announcement for the fold and it's still not here with no text, email nothing to say why it's not arrived or how long it'll be 

I've phone CS, messaged and noone can do anything but tell me it's first come first serve and I'll get notified...

I was first lol, that's the point of day one preorder but I'm being told there is no stock? 

Fyi: fold 512gb obsidian 

Message 75 of 244

alexg1380
Level 2: Apprentice
  • 23 Posts
  • 1 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

I specifically asked them if they had stock available to fulfill the actual order, they said yes, but the issue is with the warehouse. Just more lies 

Message 76 of 244

LewisR89
  • 14 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

Why can't they just let us know the truth, whatever it may be. A delay with pre warning is fine, as there's a heads up, and an answer.