Did you mean: 

Still Here...

Anno78
Level 3: Thinker
  • 45 Posts
  • 11 Topics
  • 2 Solutions

Morning everyone.

I hope you're all still safe and well during this interesting times.  I've had a lot to do since last March as I work in retail, and it's been non stop with some customers now being rude and aggressive because of the new rules. Also been having difficulty signing on to the Community, password not accepted (even after being changed), and recently having messages that the Community isn't working (???)

So, I'm not being rude, just having repeating technical issues, alongside having to work in challenging conditions.

Stay safe, and  fingers crossed 2021 is the turning point.

Anno78

Message 1 of 24
23 REPLIES 23

pgn
Level 74: Whizz kid
  • 35210 Posts
  • 224 Topics
  • 1558 Solutions

The Community Forum is still very much alive - although it is prone to the odd go-slow, @Anno78 - and work can get in the way at times!

Hope to see you around a bit more soon... 

Message 2 of 24

Cleoriff
Level 94: Supreme
  • 122357 Posts
  • 824 Topics
  • 7457 Solutions

Welcome back @Anno78 

Talking about a go slow from @pgn, looking at the time you posted, I'm a lot slower responding to yourofl

Veritas Numquam Perit

Girl in a jacket
Message 3 of 24

Anno78
  • 45 Posts
  • 11 Topics
  • 2 Solutions

I'll do my best to keep in contact more, but a new problem has popped up.  Whilst I can use the O2app, the actual O2 site itself doesn't seem to want to recognise my sign in details, even on Community (I've updated my password TWICE)??

More info
Have discovered a way round this though, just Googled O2 community and got brought straight here, where my sign in details were finally recognised.
Message 4 of 24

Anno78
  • 45 Posts
  • 11 Topics
  • 2 Solutions

The problem's gotten worse.  My roundabout way into the Community does work, but still not signed into my O2.  Try to sign in and a black screen appears with a message saying site can't be reached.