Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Pixel 9 pro fold dispatch email

Henry
Level 1: Joiner
  • 9 Posts
  • 7 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

The pixel 9 pro fold officially releases today and I'm yet to receive a dispatch email. Is anyone else in the same boat? This is my first time preordering a phone from O2 so I'm not sure if it's normal not to have received an email by now. 

Message 1 of 244
243 REPLIES 243

BigPhilC
  • 4 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

I cannot believe this utter tripe!!!

I pre-ordered the 512gb obsidian on 17th August, gave up waiting last week as they said they had the 256gb in stock. Changed order on Wednesday for next day delivery....every single day I have had delay at warehouse message and now people are getting told they have stock and worse than that....the 512gb obsidian is also listed as next day delivery available!!!!

This is absolutely shocking from O2

Message 221 of 244

MatrixZeroOne
  • 4 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

Just had a 30 min call with 202.

Apologised for all the delay, conferred with his team and contacted my pick-up store manager. I can apparently pop down tomorrow and pick up one. Fingers crossed.

Message 222 of 244

madasaf1sh
Level 77: Grand Master
  • 11492 Posts
  • 63 Topics
  • 3159 Solutions

Lets just hope he leaves notes for whoever is in store, but fingers crossed for you slight_smile 

--
iPhone 15 Pro Max - o2 and Spusu
Xperia 1V - Spusu

--
This is not customer services and we dont have access to your account
I do not work for o2 or any VMo2 /Telefonica/Liberty Global Company
Message 223 of 244

Benlfc
Level 7: Part Timer
  • 350 Posts
  • 11 Topics
  • 2 Solutions

@MatrixZeroOne 100% be surprised if you get to leave the store with one of their phones

Message 224 of 244

jayco19820
  • 1 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

Okay so after 2 weeks of different excuses and lies I spent 3 hours talking to customer service, after I spotted that the 02 store and my local stores had stock!