Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Pixel 9 pro fold dispatch email

Henry
Level 1: Joiner
  • 9 Posts
  • 7 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

The pixel 9 pro fold officially releases today and I'm yet to receive a dispatch email. Is anyone else in the same boat? This is my first time preordering a phone from O2 so I'm not sure if it's normal not to have received an email by now. 

Message 1 of 244
243 REPLIES 243

Fess97
  • 6 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

Appreciate the heads-up, luckily I'm working and finish around the call-back time anyways. Looks like I'm gonna be calling back on the drive home 😂

Message 201 of 244

Cleoriff
Level 94: Supreme
  • 125802 Posts
  • 829 Topics
  • 7549 Solutions

@Fess97 wrote:

Appreciate the heads-up, luckily I'm working and finish around the call-back time anyways. Looks like I'm gonna be calling back on the drive home 😂

@Fess97 

FYI

Saturday closing times for CS is 8pm

Sunday it's a 6pm closing time

Veritas Numquam Perit

Girl in a jacket
Message 202 of 244

Labstar_24
  • 8 Posts
  • 1 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

So I spoke with customer services on the phone today with a very helpful advisor, they informed me there is a stock issue at O2 warehouse I ordered the Pixel 9 Fold 512GB they don't have any update on when new stock will be coming in.

He did inform me I will get an email once dispatched with a collection number so I can pick it up from my nearest store.

So as I suspected the issue was always with O2 and not Google fingers crossed 🤞 I'm not waiting to long.

Message 203 of 244

Labstar_24
  • 8 Posts
  • 1 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

Also when I spoke to customer services they did admit the were surprised by the high demand for the Pixel Fold and haven't really anticipated on how to deal with it 🤦🏾‍♂️

Message 204 of 244

alexg1380
Level 2: Apprentice
  • 23 Posts
  • 1 Topics
  • 0 Solutions