Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Pixel 9 pro fold dispatch email

Henry
Level 1: Joiner
  • 9 Posts
  • 7 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

The pixel 9 pro fold officially releases today and I'm yet to receive a dispatch email. Is anyone else in the same boat? This is my first time preordering a phone from O2 so I'm not sure if it's normal not to have received an email by now. 

Message 1 of 244
243 REPLIES 243

Nofold
  • 4 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

Literally just got off the phone to customer services, they confirmed that my preorder was stuck in processing and that I needed to cancel it and reorder. All done over the phone then and there. I had previously spoke to two chat advisors and they were about as much use as chocolate teapots. One told me be patient, stock levels, first come first serve etc etc, and the second told me pretty much the same but that I would have my phone 'definitely this month if not sooner' (not too sure how they were going to get it to me sooner than this month tbh). So finally called the CS team on 202 and was told that it was an issue with the system. So new order is now in, my delivery date is now saying within 2 weeks rather than 04 sep, but at least its progress. I'm going to keep an eye on my order status and see if it moves out of processing this time round. I would recommend calling customer services and speaking to someone on there if anyone is still waiting. 

Message 151 of 244

MF_Henri
  • 2 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

Hi all,

Been following this since 04/09.

I ordered through 'switch-up' on 20/08.

I have received nothing whatsoever: no text, no email, no "sorry this is taking longer than expected".  I called customer service on 06/09, was told about the warehouse migration issue and that a ticket has been raised, "please wait 48 hours for a response". 11/09, no response.