Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Pixel 9 pro fold dispatch email

Henry
Level 1: Joiner
  • 9 Posts
  • 7 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

The pixel 9 pro fold officially releases today and I'm yet to receive a dispatch email. Is anyone else in the same boat? This is my first time preordering a phone from O2 so I'm not sure if it's normal not to have received an email by now. 

Message 1 of 246
245 REPLIES 245

Scuffers
Level 2: Apprentice
  • 19 Posts
  • 3 Topics
  • 1 Solutions

Yes. In Obsidian 

Message 31 of 246

Scuffers
Level 2: Apprentice
  • 19 Posts
  • 3 Topics
  • 1 Solutions

Yes. In Obsidian.

Message 32 of 246

Nunocaputo
  • 19 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

Last update of the night. Hope everyone is getting somewhere now with the amount of complaints rightly aimed at o2. Just received a text at 10.30pm as follows; 

We need to let you know the delivery of your order (no:). is taking longer than expected. Sorry. It should be with you between Up to 2 to 3 days.

Message 33 of 246

WheresMyPixel
  • 1 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

Out of interest when did you order. I was told on one of my chats it's first come first serve but I ordered 20 minutes after it launched on the O2 site and not a sniff. Not even a text to say it's delayed. 

As usual the chat service is giving a different answer every time I speak to them.

Obsidian 512

Message 34 of 246

AlienGaming
  • 3 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

I just phoned O2 and they are saying warehouse issue due to moving and I also got 3 texts all saying the same thing this morning saying it's taking longer than expected and I should get it in 2 to 3 days.

Message 35 of 246

AlienGaming
  • 3 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

I ordered the black one 512 on the 2nd and it was promised on the 4th but order like others just say processing. 

Message 36 of 246

Wilbobaggins19
  • 1 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions