Did you mean: 

Introduce yourself on the O2 Community!

Toby
Former Staff
  • 11577 Posts
  • 520 Topics
  • 213 Solutions

Hi all,

I'd like to welcome one and all to the O2 Community! Its a great place to get advice, post your feedback and talk about your ideas for the network. If you have a question that you need some advice on, head over to the devices section or the other products and services section. You can also get rewarded for helping others as well chat about anything you like in the off-topic section.

I'm Toby, the community coordinator of the forum. I also work with Marjo who is the head of community and Marina who is also a community coordinator like me. I've been working on the community since August 2012. It's been great so far and I look forward to hearing from many more of you slight_smile

If you have any questions about the forum, suggestions or just want to have chat, please don't hesitate to give me a shout. 

Hope to speak soon!

Toby

- This is a brand new 'Introduce yourself' thread, but you can find the old one HERE

Fancy writing a great device review or O2 forum guide? Send me a message!

Get involved:
• New to the community? This is how you get help.
• Want to know who we are? Come and say hi to us.
• Want to have a chat? Drop me a direct message.

Message 1 of 758
757 REPLIES 757

Anonymous
Not applicable

Hi Izzy, welcome to the community! Looking forward to seeing you around slight_smile

Message 71 of 758

Anonymous
Not applicable

Hi folks,

I'm lazydevil69 (reall name Alison but it's boring so I use screen name tongue just want to say hi!

ld69

Message 72 of 758

PR16
Level 1: Joiner
  • 6 Posts
  • 2 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

Hi, I've just signed up on the 02 Community and need an answer to a simple question that I couldn't find on the website.  Couldn't see where to go so here I am!