Hi, I have had a text message spear as a picture of someone sat texting with the message saying 'messaging just got better' and that Google will contact you from time to time to verify your number, and that you can send pictures etc. It blue activate button at the bottom and above a link if you don't want to, it just spears when I click on my text icon and can't delete it or do anything, think it is a scam, anyone else had this, please let me know as quite worried and can't find a number to call O2 about it, thanks, Angie.
I have no affiliation whatsoever with O2 or any subsidiary companies. Comments posted are entirely of my own opinion. This is not Customer Service so we are unable to help with account specific issues.