Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Incompetent Liars! YOU DON'T CARE !!!!

cyborg69696969
Level 1: Joiner
  • 2 Posts
  • 1 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

So this will hopefully start a fire. The subject is unwanted text messages & phone calls. I AM SICK AND TIRED OF O2'S B********* ANSWER TO EVERY DODGY TXT AND PHONE NUMBER I SEND TO 7726! "We are doing all we can to reduce this nuisance to our customers" NO YOUR ******* NOT !!! One of your competitors has a system where all calls are blocked until YOU the customer either recognise it or reject it! I'm no rocket scientist but come on,,,it can't be that difficult. AND NO WE'RE NOT PAYING EXTRA FOR IT,,,YEARS OF "WE USE THE PROFIT TO REINVEST IN OUR SERVICES" ANSWERS,,,WELL TUFF S*** YOU PAY !!!!

Message 1 of 10
9 REPLIES 9

MI5
Level 94: Supreme
  • 144409 Posts
  • 634 Topics
  • 27678 Solutions

@cyborg69696969 

We’re just customers like you but it sounds like you’ll need someone to access your account which can’t be done from here. If you message O2 on Facebook (https://o2uk.co/O2CFB) , Twitter (https://o2uk.co/O2CTW) or Instagram (https://o2uk.co/O2CIG) , they should be able to help you with this
Thanks

Guide: How to find help & contact O2 

I have no affiliation whatsoever with O2 or any subsidiary companies. Comments posted are entirely of my own opinion. This is not Customer Service so we are unable to help with account specific issues.

Currently using:
Pixel 7a (O2 & Lyca), One Plus 6 (Sfr), iPhone 12 Pro Max (Vodafone)
Message 2 of 10

jonsie
Level 94: Supreme
  • 93248 Posts
  • 609 Topics
  • 6980 Solutions

Can't beat an early morning rant...

Unfortunately no fire will be started as O2 will not see your message

In principle, I agree with you, been going on for years and will still be going on for years on O2

Message 3 of 10

Enlli
Level 65: Ultra-cool
  • 6607 Posts
  • 49 Topics
  • 1488 Solutions