cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

'Customer service' in store

Anonymous
Not applicable

I called into an o2 store today to get some help with an issue I've been having with my iphone. On walking into the store I saw 3 staff members slouching against the phones on display, they were quick to ask if they could help but sadly that's where the compliments end.

I explained the problem as the staff member was already working on my phone (doing what I'm not sure as I hadn't explained the problem fully) When I finished he said 'I'll reset something, if that doesn't work then I can't help' It didn't work, he handed back the phone and gave a quick 'sorry' before disappearing back into conversation with another staff member. 

When home, I contacted your online help and was sent some settings to try. I'm not technically minded but I easily changed what needed changed and amazingly my phone now works! 

Really really disappointed with the lack of customer service shown to me instore

Message 1 of 13
12 REPLIES 12

Anonymous
Not applicable
Hi and welcome.

Not good service and I'm sorry to hear of your experience.

I'm also glad you managed to resolve it by live chat.

Let's hope they do better in the shop.
Message 2 of 13

Anonymous
Not applicable