Did you mean: 

Introduce yourself on the O2 Community!

Toby
Former Staff
  • 11577 Posts
  • 520 Topics
  • 213 Solutions

Hi all,

I'd like to welcome one and all to the O2 Community! Its a great place to get advice, post your feedback and talk about your ideas for the network. If you have a question that you need some advice on, head over to the devices section or the other products and services section. You can also get rewarded for helping others as well chat about anything you like in the off-topic section.

I'm Toby, the community coordinator of the forum. I also work with Marjo who is the head of community and Marina who is also a community coordinator like me. I've been working on the community since August 2012. It's been great so far and I look forward to hearing from many more of you slight_smile

If you have any questions about the forum, suggestions or just want to have chat, please don't hesitate to give me a shout. 

Hope to speak soon!

Toby

- This is a brand new 'Introduce yourself' thread, but you can find the old one HERE

Fancy writing a great device review or O2 forum guide? Send me a message!

Get involved:
• New to the community? This is how you get help.
• Want to know who we are? Come and say hi to us.
• Want to have a chat? Drop me a direct message.

Message 1 of 758
757 REPLIES 757

Toby
  • 11577 Posts
  • 520 Topics
  • 213 Solutions
Great to have you on board Alysa.

I've replied to your comment in the Tu Go section slight_smile

Get involved:

Message 61 of 758

Anonymous
Not applicable

Hi everyone my name is Andy, ive been on O2 for about 2 weeks now and enjoying my time. I love my new phone LG G2 and i have it on the cheapest tariff with O2..

Im now hoping to win the Nexus 7 as a newbie haha..

Message 62 of 758

Bambino
Level 84: Resplendent
  • 23034 Posts
  • 1025 Topics
  • 3668 Solutions

Didn't anyone tell you that even if you win it you still have to give it to me? LOL

Welcome to the community wink 

I DO NOT WORK FOR O2