cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

best tarrif for me?

Anonymous
Not applicable

HI... I have been using o2 unlimited international sim since september 2012, i get 50 mb data when i top up £10. I thought all pay as you go were suppose to have increasing data plans and I am confused. I make ocasional international calls and need more mobile data. However the £10 usually lasts me a full month so I do not want to pay much higher thatn this. Which would be the best tarrif option for me to change to?

Message 1 of 10
9 REPLIES 9

Anonymous
Not applicable

Also, if i have my mobile data option on, it seems to run out very quickly even though i use it very less as i only use internet on phone at home on wifi mostly

Message 2 of 10

version7point0
  • 648 Posts
  • 13 Topics
  • 181 Solutions

Hi S_al.

The data included with the international sim card deal is only a nominal amount, giving you the option to get online at a better rate than the £1 per day standard.

In the grand scheme of things it is not a great deal of data and a couple of apps updating themselves or a heavy googling session could easily wear it down.

As you retain your credit on the international sim card deal why not use £3 of it to add the basics web bolton, just text "basics" to 21300.

Hope this helps.

Message 3 of 10

Anonymous
Not applicable

Good Morning,

Perhaps consider Pay as you Go Go Go £10.00

Starts off at 75 mins, 500 texts and 250MB of data

This then doubles after 3 months but if youve already been a customer for 3 months already then it doubles straight away.  It did for me.

Take into account International calls would not be taken out of your bundle as they are for within the Uk usage only !

Message 4 of 10

Anonymous
Not applicable

@Version7point0 Thank you. So I will be using £3 of my top up credit for bolts on by doing this? How much data do I get with this?

Message 5 of 10

Anonymous
Not applicable