Solved! Go to Solution.
when a number is disconnected from the network it gets cleaned. After 6 months or so the number is then re circulated back on the network, if however when you changed your number and your old number was transfered to pay as you go which is normally offered in case you may need it in the future then you can have that number put back on your acount, but will costyou around 30 quid if this was done in the last 12 months.
If you changed your number the orginal numbers gets removed from the network hence dis connected from network then your new number takes over, if it still showing then like I said it may of been transfered over to pay as you go. without knowing more on this account I couldnt give anymore advice. We all try to help in our free time. Hope you sort it.
Track usage, upgrade and get support with the My O2 appDownload My O2