Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Claiming free watch with Samsung galaxy 29nplus

Lisa87
Level 1: Joiner
  • 2 Posts
  • 1 Topics
  • 0 Solutions
Hello.. I'm hoping someonr can help me. I started a monthly contract with o2 this week and selected to have the free watch too. I have received my phone and called o2 regarding the watch.. they said it isn't anything to do with them and needs to be claimed separately. How do I do this??? I also only have email confirmation of purchase. If anyone can help it would be much appreciated. Thanks
Message 1 of 9
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

jonsie
Level 94: Supreme
  • 93186 Posts
  • 609 Topics
  • 6967 Solutions
8 REPLIES 8

Lisa87
  • 2 Posts
  • 1 Topics
  • 0 Solutions
I am new to this so I apologise if I haven't got the hang of it properly yet.
Message 2 of 9

jonsie
  • 93186 Posts
  • 609 Topics
  • 6967 Solutions

TallTrees
Level 49: Rootin' Tootin' 
  • 10765 Posts
  • 120 Topics
  • 347 Solutions
Hi @Lisa87
Welcome to the o2 community forum.
Claim your free watch as mentioned above.
Hope all goes well and you have your watch soon and enjoy the watch and phone
Best wishes TallTrees

HAPPINESS IS BEE SHAPED

Message 4 of 9

duncan1
  • 2 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions
How can I get proof of purchase to claim my samsung watch
Message 5 of 9

duncan1
  • 2 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions
proof from 02 you can't ring or text them at the moment
Message 6 of 9

MI5
  • 144188 Posts
  • 634 Topics
  • 27632 Solutions

@duncan1 

Print your order from your MyO2 recent orders as a pdf which will save to your PC.

You can then attach it to your claim.

I have no affiliation whatsoever with O2 or any subsidiary companies. Comments posted are entirely of my own opinion. This is not Customer Service so we are unable to help with account specific issues.

Currently using:
Pixel 7a (O2 & Lyca), One Plus 6 (Sfr), iPhone 12 Pro Max (Vodafone)
Message 7 of 9

JohnFoster
  • 1 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions