cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

o2 Priority

Anonymous
Not applicable

I am fairly new to O2 and have tried today for the first time get onto O2 priority to get some tickets. It asks for mobile number and password. When I put the mobile number in (which is the one that I registered with) and then my password it says it does not recognise the number/password. It seems to take you round and round in circles, ending back at the same login page.  What am I doing wrong?  

Message 1 of 10
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Anonymous
Not applicable

Hi guys,

Please head over to this thread: http://community.o2.co.uk/t5/Discussions-Feedback/Michael-Buble-Tickets/td-p/336986. I'll keep you up to date there.

Thanks,
Leonard

View solution in original post

Message 8 of 10
9 REPLIES 9

Anonymous
Not applicable
Same problem here.
Message 2 of 10

Anonymous
Not applicable

And here, I have changed my password and even registered with another phone, and I get the same result.

It's baffling.   I know that the password isn't the same as the O2 site login, and I've logged in with my mobile and laptop separately - with the same result.

Does anyone out there know whats going on?

Message 3 of 10

Anonymous
Not applicable

I only have the one 02 password, which I thought was the one it wanted - however, when I try to register with O2 priority (as it suggests!) it takes you back to the login page - hence going round and round in circles. Bye bye Michael Buble tickets, cheers O2!Smiley Mad

Message 4 of 10

Anonymous
Not applicable

Hi guys,

Thanks for raising this. Due to the popularity of the Michael Buble tickets, we're currently experiencing higher than normal volumes. Because of that, you might be experiencing difficulties with the login portal.

We're aware of the problem and we're currently working hard to get this fixed as soon as possible. I'll keep you updated in this thread as to where we are with fixing the issue.