cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

how do you live chat with an 02 agent please???

kaz123
Level 1: Joiner
  • 2 Posts
  • 2 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

I am new to 02 and want to live chat with an agent....unable to work out how to do this despite pressing contact us online....any ideas please?

Message 1 of 8
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

MI5
Level 94: Supreme
  • 143456 Posts
  • 632 Topics
  • 27490 Solutions

@kaz123 you just click the link and wait for a connection but there have been some issues lately http://www.o2.co.uk/contactus

I have no affiliation whatsoever with O2 or any subsidiary companies. Comments posted are entirely of my own opinion. This is not Customer Service so we are unable to help with account specific issues.

Currently using:
Pixel 7a (O2 & Lyca), One Plus 6 (Sfr), iPhone 12 Pro Max (Vodafone)

View solution in original post

Message 2 of 8
7 REPLIES 7

MI5
  • 143456 Posts
  • 632 Topics
  • 27490 Solutions

@kaz123 you just click the link and wait for a connection but there have been some issues lately http://www.o2.co.uk/contactus

I have no affiliation whatsoever with O2 or any subsidiary companies. Comments posted are entirely of my own opinion. This is not Customer Service so we are unable to help with account specific issues.

Currently using:
Pixel 7a (O2 & Lyca), One Plus 6 (Sfr), iPhone 12 Pro Max (Vodafone)
Message 2 of 8

EmilieT
Former Staff
  • 5434 Posts
  • 304 Topics
  • 65 Solutions

Hi @kaz123, I was wondering if you'd managed to get in touch with a Chat agent since you last posted? As long as your question isn't account-specific, we might be able to help so do let us know how you got on please slight_smile 

Access for You: Registration - Find out how to register for our Access for You service.
Want to chat with other fellow-minded members? Head to our Off-topic section for some interesting chit-chat.