on 10-11-2016 21:26
I subscribed to Store and Share a while back and I've since closed my O2 pay monthly mobile account. I now can't log into my Store and Share account.
Does anybody know that due to me closing my O2 mobile account, I know can't access my Store and Share account?
Solved! Go to Solution.
on 10-11-2016 21:38
If the account is terminated, all saved data will be deleted.
OnePlus 6 (O2 & Sfr), Z3 Tablet (Three UK), iPhone 8+ (EE)