Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Netflix verification code

Lillylou15
Level 1: Joiner
  • 5 Posts
  • 1 Topics
  • 0 Solutions
Can anyone help I bought a Huawei 4g hotspot on 26th July... when I got it the guy in shop said I would receive a email within 2 weeks to get my 6 months free Netflix! Well having looked at my Huawei device it says I have 9+ messages so now I’m thinking the code has gone to that... how do I get the messages?
Message 1 of 18
17 REPLIES 17

Lillylou15
Level 1: Joiner
  • 5 Posts
  • 1 Topics
  • 0 Solutions
If you could I would be grateful Thank you for your help... see I’m new to this 02 community and pressed the wrong button and said problem is solved when it’s not
Message 11 of 18

Glory1
Level 43: Bright Spark
  • 10294 Posts
  • 85 Topics
  • 123 Solutions

@Lillylou15 wrote:
If you could I would be grateful Thank you for your help... see I’m new to this 02 community and pressed the wrong button and said problem is solved when it’s not

No problem at all @Lillylou15. And please don't worry, we were all new to the community at one time. Just over 2 years ago I was also new to the community and everyone welcomed me as we all welcome you. And I've been known to press the wrong button before now. I will see that the solution is removed until the matter is solved for real.

Lover of all things Samsung. Currently using Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus 128gb

Message 12 of 18

Martin-O2
  • 8165 Posts
  • 772 Topics
  • 94 Solutions

Thanks for the mention @Glory1 smiling 

@Lillylou15 We can certainly get someone to look into this for you and find out whats going on. I'll need a bit of information from yourself so I'll send a message so we can talk further. wink

COVID-19 support - Help and support from O2 during the lockdown
Access for You: Registration - Find out how to register for our Access for You service.
Just joined the community or thinking of registering? Check out this handy starter guide!