Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Wish me luck guys.

gindygoo
Level 25: Hard Hitter
  • 1340 Posts
  • 59 Topics
  • 27 Solutions
I'm just about to go through a day off psychotherapy and hypnotherapy to stop smoking! I'm doing an Allen Carr all-day. seminar.

I've never tried to quit before, never really wanted to tbqh. I'm ready though, I've had enough of this monkey on my back and am determined to stop!

**crosses all my bits**
Message 1 of 48
47 REPLIES 47

Martin-O2
  • 8165 Posts
  • 772 Topics
  • 94 Solutions

It sounds like you're doing everything right so stick with it and I'm sure you'll get there slight_smile

COVID-19 support - Help and support from O2 during the lockdown
Access for You: Registration - Find out how to register for our Access for You service.
Just joined the community or thinking of registering? Check out this handy starter guide!
Have a query about your account? login to My O2 for help

If you'd like to take part, why not register? slight_smile
signature

Message 41 of 48

Anonymous
Not applicable

How's it going @gindygoo ?

Message 42 of 48

gindygoo
  • 1340 Posts
  • 59 Topics
  • 27 Solutions
@Anonymous I managed to not smoke for the whole of my trip to NZ but unfortunately I've given in to the urge since returning back to the UK 😟

I've not given up trying to quit though and have decided to have another go once my gf is back home!

#annoyedatmyself
Message 43 of 48

Anonymous
Not applicable

Well, you seem to have the positive spirit which can only be good slight_smile

Message 44 of 48

jonsie
Level 94: Supreme
  • 92905 Posts
  • 608 Topics
  • 6913 Solutions