I have recently downloaded it for free

BUT I've forgotten what keyboard strokes do the actual actions on screen

can anyone help me please?

Message 1 of 54
53 REPLIES 53

Anonymous
Not applicable

Hi @Marjo & @BrendonM & @MichaelL 

I'd like to do some fishing & herb gathering ... but am clueless as to how to begin ... do I need to find a trainer?

Don't laugh, well not much ... but I'm at level 3 hunter & now a red haired male with a beard LOL

Message 31 of 54

MichaelL
  • 2233 Posts
  • -13 Topics
  • 0 Solutions
I'm afraid I've never played Warcraft, so I am completely unable to help you here! sorry!
Message 32 of 54

Anonymous
Not applicable

@MichaelLwrote:
I'm afraid I've never played Warcraft, so I am completely unable to help you here! sorry!

Thank you for replying @MichaelL ... sorry to have bothered you 

Message 33 of 54

Marjo
  • 7881 Posts
  • 468 Topics
  • 55 Solutions

I forgot we had a WoW thread! grin I recently started playing again as they announced a new expansion for September 2018, which I have pre-ordered. With the pre-order you can get access already now to 2 new character races, which I'm keen to try out. However, I need to get to a certain point in the game in order to access them, so I have some work to do.

SADLY and I'm super frustrated about it, my PC decided to break somehow and I'm unable to turn it on properly: black screen and "Missing operating system" only displayed. 😞 😞 So cannot play at the moment.

Unless I install WoW on my work laptop, but the boss might not like that idea very much. LOL

@Anonymous I think it was @BrendonM who was playing too but he has now left. You're missing out @MichaelL if you haven't played - it's a great game. grin

Yes you'll need to find a profession trainer @Anonymous to start herbalism. They are in the main cities and in some towns too. Which area are you at at the moment?

Message 34 of 54

viridis
Level 56: Guvnor
  • 13530 Posts
  • 106 Topics
  • 308 Solutions