cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Priority

Henryf19292
Level 1: Joiner
  • 3 Posts
  • 1 Topics
  • 0 Solutions
Registered:

Can't sign up when I put my number in it says there was a problem and we've been notified 

Message 1 of 5
176 Views
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

MI5
Level 94: Supreme
  • 122240 Posts
  • 609 Topics
  • 18982 Solutions
Registered:

@Henryf19292 

You'll need to call customer service.
Numbers here Guide: Coronavirus Community Help and Support 
When it comes to the reason you are calling stay silent for 15 seconds and you will be taken to the keypad options.
Press 2 for Everything Else
Press 5 for More Options
Press 7 for Anything Else which will put you though to someone.
Say "Upgrade", "Lost/Stolen" or "Fraud" if you have to, to get put through to someone.
8.00am is the best time to call if you can.

I have no affiliation whatsoever with O2 or any subsidiary companies. Comments posted are entirely of my own opinion. This is not Customer Service so we are unable to help with account specific issues.

Currently using:
OnePlus 6 (O2 & Sfr), Z3 Tablet (Three UK), iPhone 8+ (EE)

View solution in original post

Message 2 of 5
172 Views
4 REPLIES 4

MI5
Level 94: Supreme
  • 122240 Posts
  • 609 Topics
  • 18982 Solutions
Registered:

@Henryf19292 

You'll need to call customer service.
Numbers here Guide: Coronavirus Community Help and Support 
When it comes to the reason you are calling stay silent for 15 seconds and you will be taken to the keypad options.
Press 2 for Everything Else
Press 5 for More Options
Press 7 for Anything Else which will put you though to someone.
Say "Upgrade", "Lost/Stolen" or "Fraud" if you have to, to get put through to someone.
8.00am is the best time to call if you can.

I have no affiliation whatsoever with O2 or any subsidiary companies. Comments posted are entirely of my own opinion. This is not Customer Service so we are unable to help with account specific issues.

Currently using:
OnePlus 6 (O2 & Sfr), Z3 Tablet (Three UK), iPhone 8+ (EE)

View solution in original post

Message 2 of 5
173 Views

Henryf19292
Level 1: Joiner
  • 3 Posts
  • 1 Topics
  • 0 Solutions
Registered:

Thank you, have you any idea why this happens...I just want to use priority 

Message 3 of 5
170 Views

MI5
Level 94: Supreme
  • 122240 Posts
  • 609 Topics
  • 18982 Solutions
Registered:

Glitchy O2 systems @Henryf19292 

I have no affiliation whatsoever with O2 or any subsidiary companies. Comments posted are entirely of my own opinion. This is not Customer Service so we are unable to help with account specific issues.

Currently using:
OnePlus 6 (O2 & Sfr), Z3 Tablet (Three UK), iPhone 8+ (EE)
Message 4 of 5
168 Views

Henryf19292
  • 3 Posts
  • 1 Topics
  • 0 Solutions
Registered:

It works when I try a different number, just not the number I actually need it on...topped up 10 quid and can't even use the service

Message 5 of 5
166 Views