Yesterday I purchased a one-off bolt on (unlimited version) which is valid for 31 days. Whilst the purchase was successful, when checking my account, I noticed a message stating that said bolt on will be removed tomorrow as per my request. In no way did I cancel the bolt on; it was bought yesterday after all! I’d like to know how I can go about undoing the removal.
Solved! Go to Solution.
We’re just customers like you but it sounds like you’ll need someone to access your account which can’t be done from here. If you message O2 using the links below, they should be able to help you with this
Track usage, upgrade and get support with the My O2 appDownload My O2