Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Covid-19

Gazz
Level 1: Joiner
  • 1 Posts
  • 1 Topics
  • 0 Solutions
Anyone know what o2 are doing for those who can't afford their bill due to the government shutting down businesses.
I'm a chef and now have no idea when I'll have any money income if they are going to be paying 80% of wages.
Message 1 of 25
24 REPLIES 24

Nicole30
  • 2 Posts
  • 1 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

im on here trying to find out the exact same thing. Cant find an email address to contact them either?

Message 2 of 25

gmarkj
Level 66: Unequalled
  • 12069 Posts
  • 94 Topics
  • 1124 Solutions
Lots of help pages, but the basic premise is to contact them to discuss your situation.
https://community.o2.co.uk/t5/Welcome-News/How-to-find-help-amp-contact-O2-A-Guide/m-p/1201416
The help page around Covid19:
https://community.o2.co.uk/t5/Welcome-News/Our-latest-update-on-COVID-19-Coronavirus/m-p/1303464#M33...

Please note, this is not customer services and we cannot access your account. Do not publish personal details (email, phone number, bank account).

Link to our guide on how to contact them can be found here

Message 3 of 25

MI5
Level 94: Supreme
  • 144319 Posts
  • 634 Topics
  • 27666 Solutions

@Nicole30 

There is no email contact.

All methods here Guide: How to find help & contact O2 

I have no affiliation whatsoever with O2 or any subsidiary companies. Comments posted are entirely of my own opinion. This is not Customer Service so we are unable to help with account specific issues.

Currently using:
Pixel 7a (O2 & Lyca), One Plus 6 (Sfr), iPhone 12 Pro Max (Vodafone)
Message 4 of 25

jonsie
  • 93227 Posts
  • 609 Topics
  • 6976 Solutions

O2's advice and help here https://community.o2.co.uk/t5/Welcome-News/Our-latest-update-on-COVID-19-Coronavirus/m-p/1303464/hig... 

Supporting our customers