Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Pixel 9 pro fold dispatch email

Henry
Level 1: Joiner
  • 9 Posts
  • 7 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

The pixel 9 pro fold officially releases today and I'm yet to receive a dispatch email. Is anyone else in the same boat? This is my first time preordering a phone from O2 so I'm not sure if it's normal not to have received an email by now. 

Message 1 of 238
237 REPLIES 237

Nunocaputo
  • 19 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

I think it really is the luck of the draw who you speak to which is really unfortunate. What put me off was being told there was no guarantee when I would get it, although it was a bit of honesty for a change. But as someone else pointed out, the online team have no interest in helping so you really have to call. My advice, keep calling until you get someone that is helpful, and once you get a resolution, make sure to raise a ticket for a complaint. 

Message 191 of 238

rayd_250592
  • 1 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

Been following this thread for a while now. Pre Ordered the Pixel 9 Pro Fold on the 14th August. Had the usual warehouse excuse and Google not providing stock etc. Telephoned today and was told the "IT System" is down and they can no longer look up account details and to ring back Monday.

Message 192 of 238

MatrixZeroOne
  • 4 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

Something is going on, as MyO2 is currently 'access denied' for me, and the Google part of the web store has paused access queue. Here's to hoping they are fixing the orders, and preventing new broken orders until they are done, and not just doing a maintenance/migration run.

Message 193 of 238

alexg1380
Level 2: Apprentice
  • 23 Posts
  • 1 Topics
  • 0 Solutions