Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Pixel 9 pro fold dispatch email

Henry
Level 1: Joiner
  • 9 Posts
  • 7 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

The pixel 9 pro fold officially releases today and I'm yet to receive a dispatch email. Is anyone else in the same boat? This is my first time preordering a phone from O2 so I'm not sure if it's normal not to have received an email by now. 

Message 1 of 238
237 REPLIES 237

Cleoriff
Level 94: Supreme
  • 125785 Posts
  • 829 Topics
  • 7549 Solutions

The image with the name and address has now been removed 👍

Veritas Numquam Perit

Girl in a jacket
Message 181 of 238

LewisR89
  • 14 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

That's my work address. Only relates to a Distribution Centre no personal link per se. But was more for proof it was genuine

Message 182 of 238

LewisR89
  • 14 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

Thank you, I wouldn't post my home address but posted it to prove it was genuine.

Message 183 of 238

Cleoriff
Level 94: Supreme
  • 125785 Posts
  • 829 Topics
  • 7549 Solutions

@LewisR89 

Yes I understand but it's community policy to keep personal details off the forum in case of scammers

Veritas Numquam Perit

Girl in a jacket
Message 184 of 238

BigPhilC
  • 3 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions

So I am on switch-up....

Am actually waiting on 2 units, so have cancelled one and re-ordered the switch-up.

It told me it's coming for delivery tomorrow so will wait and see what DPD say in morning.

Went to do it with second unit and although was able to cancel it must stop processing at 10pm because won't let me upgrade now on that one 😁

Will update tomorrow if new unit actually arrives...and then it will be fun to get my original deposit back, and get contract amount changed to original settings....God what a faff

Message 185 of 238

Nofold
  • 4 Posts
  • 0 Topics
  • 0 Solutions