Did you mean: 

Introduce yourself on the O2 Community!

Toby
Former Staff
  • 11577 Posts
  • 520 Topics
  • 213 Solutions

Hi all,

I'd like to welcome one and all to the O2 Community! Its a great place to get advice, post your feedback and talk about your ideas for the network. If you have a question that you need some advice on, head over to the devices section or the other products and services section. You can also get rewarded for helping others as well chat about anything you like in the off-topic section.

I'm Toby, the community coordinator of the forum. I also work with Marjo who is the head of community and Marina who is also a community coordinator like me. I've been working on the community since August 2012. It's been great so far and I look forward to hearing from many more of you slight_smile

If you have any questions about the forum, suggestions or just want to have chat, please don't hesitate to give me a shout. 

Hope to speak soon!

Toby

- This is a brand new 'Introduce yourself' thread, but you can find the old one HERE

Fancy writing a great device review or O2 forum guide? Send me a message!

Get involved:
• New to the community? This is how you get help.
• Want to know who we are? Come and say hi to us.
• Want to have a chat? Drop me a direct message.

Message 1 of 758
757 REPLIES 757

jonsie
Level 94: Supreme
  • 93157 Posts
  • 609 Topics
  • 6953 Solutions

@perksie wrote:

@jonsie wrote:

I don't understand the seemingly reluctance of O2 to keep customers informed instead of guessing as to the recent problems.

Back to the old ways after making lots of promises. Smiley Frustrated

Even GiffGaff are kept up to date.

Shows it can be done,  o2 think it's ok to treat everyone like mushrooms. ..

Message 371 of 758

Anonymous
Not applicable

@Toby wrote:

@Anonymous wrote:
Yes @viridis I suspect your right regarding the members we can only speculate about gg it's much more clear cut for O2 itself.