Did you mean: 

Introduce yourself on the O2 Community!

Toby
Former Staff
  • 11577 Posts
  • 520 Topics
  • 213 Solutions

Hi all,

I'd like to welcome one and all to the O2 Community! Its a great place to get advice, post your feedback and talk about your ideas for the network. If you have a question that you need some advice on, head over to the devices section or the other products and services section. You can also get rewarded for helping others as well chat about anything you like in the off-topic section.

I'm Toby, the community coordinator of the forum. I also work with Marjo who is the head of community and Marina who is also a community coordinator like me. I've been working on the community since August 2012. It's been great so far and I look forward to hearing from many more of you slight_smile

If you have any questions about the forum, suggestions or just want to have chat, please don't hesitate to give me a shout. 

Hope to speak soon!

Toby

- This is a brand new 'Introduce yourself' thread, but you can find the old one HERE

Fancy writing a great device review or O2 forum guide? Send me a message!

Get involved:
• New to the community? This is how you get help.
• Want to know who we are? Come and say hi to us.
• Want to have a chat? Drop me a direct message.

Message 1 of 758
757 REPLIES 757

Anonymous
Not applicable
Hi
Message 731 of 758

Anonymous
Not applicable
I have been instructed to divulge my personal information by moderation peeps.
Message 732 of 758

Cleoriff
  • 122797 Posts
  • 826 Topics
  • 7466 Solutions

@Anonymous wrote:
I have been instructed to divulge my personal information by moderation peeps.

Firstly,. I am not a moderator.Smiley Very Happy Just a customer like yourself. By introducing yourself I didnt mean your address, phone number or bank details....Just some general info about yourself.....and only if you wanted to of course. You wont face a whipping if you choose not to 'divulge' LOL

Veritas Numquam Perit